Wednesday, June 19, 2013

eBook Series Order

I've been asked a lot lately about the order of various series.  All of my books (hopefully) stand alone, but I know I like reading series in order, and from what I've heard, so do a lot of you.  So here you go!


eBooks by Holly Jacobs:

Steamed: A Maid in LA Mystery
Maid in LA Series:
Steamed (coming in July)
Dusted (coming soon)

Everything But… Series:

WLVH Series:

Nothing But... Short Story Series:

Whedon Series:

Valley Ridge Series:
You Are Invited… A Valley Ridge Wedding
April Showers, A Valley Ridge Wedding
A Walk Down the Aisle, A Valley Ridge Wedding

American Dads:

Wedding Mishaps:

Also available:

No comments:

Post a Comment